JUNE 17, 2021

Effective Fall 2021, the Department of Nutrition and Food Sciences has a single umbrella major, Nutrition and Food Sciences, with three available concentrations: Dietetics; Nutrition, Society and Sustainability; and Food Sciences. Further information can be found on the Department of Nutrition and Food Sciences website.

The termination of the stand-alone Dietetics, Nutrition, and Food Sciences major was approved by the Board of Trugeties Tote Jucit 24/12 (2010) (P28BDC1 q0.0000)

JUNE 25, 2021

Effective Fall 2021, the Department of Plant and Soil Science has a single umbrella major, Agroecology and Landscape Design, with two

ebisitermation can be found on the Department of Plaebsited Soil Science website.