THE UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT STAFF COUNCIL

Monthly Meeting Tuesday, June 4, 2024 MSTeams or Memorial Lounge - Waterman

Members*: President Monika Donlevy, Vice President Jennifer Main, Amanda Anderson, Melissa Baker, Bob Bolyard, Adam Boothe, Amanda Broder, Corinne Cooper, Liz Crawford, Skye Ellicock, Jenna Emerson, Janet Green, Nichole Hathaway, Maureen Jennings, Jennifer Jorgenson, Cindy Lee, John Lovelette, Katherine McGinn Hall, Karyn McGovern, Lindsey Moore, Jennifer Payne, Lucie Pecor, Marc Price, Jon Reisenweaver, Perri Schodorf, Susan Sobczak, Allison Spain, Liv Townsend

Guests: Bettyjo Bouchey, Ed.D PACE Chief