President Jon Reisenweaver, Barbara Asiimwe, April Berteau, Bob Bolyard, Carol Brakenwagen, Amanda Broder, Kristen Cella, Monika Donlevy, Ashley Easton, Jenna Emerson, Krysta Gingue, Stephanie Glock, Rejeanne Jalbert, Jilliene Johnson Rodriguez, Jennie Keenan, Katherine McGinn-Hall, Cheryl Herrick, Nichole Hathaway, Cheryl Herrick, Mindy Kear, Cindy Lee, Jen O'Donnell, Michael O'Sullivan, Carri-Ann Rock, Allison Spain, Joe Speidel, Katherine Spence, Bridget Tully, Ken Viglucci

:

Elisabeth Blair, Staff Council Program Support Alan Shashok, Staff Council Administrator

		12:05 pm
	Elect Chair Pro Tem to run the meeting	12:05pm – 12:15pm
1.	Approve Draft Minutes from October 5, 2021 Meeting – Chair Pro Tem	12:15pm – 12:20pm
2.	Public Comment Period – Chair Pro Tem	12:20pm – 12:30pm
3.	VP Candidate Open Forum - Cheryl	12:30pm – 12:50pm
4.	Bylaw Changes for Consideration and Vote – Chair Pro Tem	12:50pm – 1:00pm
5.	Standing Committee Updates- Co-Chairs	1:00 pm – 1:10pm
6.	Officer's Update – Alan	1:10pm – 1:20pm
7	Other Business:	1·20 pm – 1·30 pm