

26 People in Attendance

Executive Council Attendees: Jessica Bocanegra, Avery Rasmussen, Aayudh Das, Kevin Fischer, Berke Tinaz

Attendance was taken via online participation.

Senator attendees and clubs that had a representative present can be found in <u>Appendix 1</u> at end of this document.

Minutes were recorded by Berke Tinaz.

Meeting was called to order by Vice President Avery Rasmussen at 4:34pm.

Previous meeting minutes were approved unanimously as electronically distributed.

Executive Board Updates

President: Jessica Bocanegra

Pawbook Updated Timeline

Pawbook has a revised timeline.

- First draft (1-3 pages) from each committee is due by the end of
- April and executive council will review the drafts putting it together as one document by mid-May.
- It will be sent our to the review mid-May for review and amendments.

• Final copy will be sent to Graduate College by the end of May.

Vice President: Avery Rasmussen General Updates

Appendix 1 - Senator Attendees

#	Name	Last Name	Department
1	Christopher	Halsted	Natural Resources
2	Gepy	Bernstein	Biomedical Engineering
3	Erin	Cullen	Neuroscience
4	Fonda	Heenehan	Higher Education and Student Affairs
5	Rodrigo	Penide Fernandez	Mechanical Engineering
6	Marcus	Weinman	СМВ

7 Michael